And the preparation begins…

So, in getting ready for the art show, trying to breathe and live my normal life, things are coming along. Woo-hoo! Found a tent! Since it is an outdoor show, I need to provide my own tent  in case of rain/sun etc. I’ve been searching and pricing them out and there is a big gap between models. Renting was going to be an insane $275, although it would have saved me the headache of setup. Finally, found a model at Costco! They are carrying the Caravan brand Bigfoot, complete with all the walls, pegs etc for $199! So, one problem done. Now just have to edge out all the paintings, decide which ones will go…oh and walls for display…ummm….hmmm…ok, so not so far along as I thought! lol

Leave a Reply

