The smoosh” and an actual “concept” piece

The “smoosh” is now what I call “The Wave”, although could be a dolphin, water vortex whatever. I like the effect and it turned out pretty cool. God help me when I get asked what the “concept” was behind that one. AND just to satisfy people that I do sometimes have an idea before I start, I did a concept painting…now it’s just up to the viewer to figure out what it is lol…

4 comments on “The smoosh” and an actual “concept” piece

  1. Ooooooooo I LOVE the smoosh!

  2. You can answer to people who can’t live without knowing the consent with Pablo Picasso quote:
    “Everyone wants to understand painting. Why is there no attempt to understand the song of the birds?”

Leave a Reply

