And where should we go today in these series?

I’ve been experiencing a burst of creativity lately that my schedule and energy levels don’t seem to be quite able to allow me to match. On the upside, I’ve been playing around with the lilies impasto series, creating “puzzles” in various sizes. “Walk With Me” (Fall Forest) will be available for bidding at Elora’s Centre For the Arts Artcetera 2013 fundraiser. after positive reviews from many people, I decided to keep working in that series as well for a little while to see where it will take me.

Lily Puzzle (large piece)Oil on Canvas

Lily Puzzle (large piece)
Oil on Canvas

Lily Puzzle (Small Piece)Oil on Canvas

Lily Puzzle (Small Piece)
Oil on Canvas

Morning shores are callingOil On Canvas

Morning shores are calling
Oil On Canvas

Under the Dancing LightsOil On Canvas

Under the Dancing Lights
Oil On Canvas

2 comments on “And where should we go today in these series?

  1. I am in the same boat. I am so inspired I could paint ALL day. But alas, I have other things I need to do in a day!

Leave a Reply

