Countdown to Elora’s Art in the Yard!

It’s that time of year again. The excitement is building, paintings being ready, decisions, decisions!

This year, I will be brining select series of paintings, almost all exclusively new work that has not been shown before. If there is something you would truly love to see up close, then don’t hesitate to ask, whether it’s to check out technique or colours, or you just like it. The “lily” series and some of my more abstract works will not be coming with me unless by special request.

Don’t be surprised this year to see me with the easel set up, me covered in paint,finishing off or starting some piece or another. The one thing that I have realized about me is that sitting still and I don’t get along that well. So, pop in, say hi, wander around and I love to chat about what I have been doing and where I might be going thematically or stylistically.

Hope to see you all there as it is such a blast!

One comment on “Countdown to Elora’s Art in the Yard!

  1. […] Countdown to Elora’s Art in the Yard! (aweninspirationsarw.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

